Kontakt

Agnieszka Przybylska

co-owner | management

+48 609 033 353
a.przybylska@wawfashion.com

Magdalena Szaniawska

co-owner | management

+48 505 455 828
m.szaniawska@wawfashion.com

Beata Zadworna

brand manager

+48 575 303 353
b.zadworna@wawfashion.com

Kamila Cichocka

brand manager

+48 784 941 542
k.cichocka@wawfashion.com

Marietta Figa

brand manager

+48 570 002 592
m.figa@wawfashion.com

Waw Fashion

Showroom

Cecylii Śniegockiej 10/12
00-430 Warsaw, Poland
showroom@wawfashion.com
VAT: PL 521 374 0686